There were 20 entries submitted in total. We would like to thank you everyone who participated in the battle.

ENTRY 011  -  Balbas Saradong Bara

Emcee: David Marcus & Madness
Music Composer: Eclectic

Visual: David Marcus

ENTRY 012  -  Deadly Cure


Emcee: Rodell a.k.a Crhyme Aye’dehart
Music Composer & Producer: Crhyme Aye’dehart

Ian Jericho del Rosario and Arar Bruce Perez
Illustrator: Angelo Ampong

ENTRY 013  -  Victoria

Emcee: Ramdiss
Music Composer: Goodsonhellabad
Mix & Mastered: G-Code Record
Visual: Ednalyn Manansala
Video: Ednalyn Manansala

ENTRY 014  -  Wag Kang Bibitaw

Emcee: Richard “Ithadz” Daquera
Music: Richard “Ithadz” Daquera
Image Photographer: Crisleth Carreon
Crisleth Carreon

Instagram @wrisweth

ENTRY 015  -  Daloy

Emcee: Doms
Music Producer: Doms
Visual: Trixie Maclaine

ENTRY 016  -  Sige Bato



Emcee: Damnn Lonewolf (Norwin Solayao)
Music Composer: K.C. Tian (KCT Beats)

Visual: Norwin Solayao

Instagram @damnnlonewolf

ENTRY 017  -  Indak

Emcee: Capal Macalangcom A.K.A Jah Lil,    

Ronnel Jann Amper A.K.A Ampness,
Abdelnaser Banisil A.K.A Machadelly,
Hozea Villano A.K.A Zea,
Andre Senerichez A.K.A Sensen1997

Music Producer: 
Tatz Maven Beats

Recorded: Maven Studios
Visual: OSD

ENTRY 018  -  Grow With The Flow

Emcee: Jose Gabriel Yamson Flores / J Rose
Lyrics Composer: Jose Gabriel Yamson Flores / J Rose

Beat Producer: Kurt Francis Villacorte / Cartis
Mixed & Mastered: Stay Creative Studio
Recorded: Matik Music Entertainment
Visual: Marsh Mitra

Instagram @gabrielyamson

ENTRY 019  -  Agos

Emcee: Apollo
Music Producer: Apollo

Mixed & Mastered: Apollo
Photo Editor: Jolijah Cortez

Instagram: @musikapollofficial


ENTRY 020  -  Overflow

Emcee: MC Qube

Artists: GG95

(Joseph Vergel Quiambao, Anthony Cabiladas)
Music Composer: MC Qube (Joseph Vergel Quiambao)

Music Producer: The Goodgrass (Anthony Cabiladas)
Illustration: Anthony Cabiladas

©2020 by Invasian Magazine. Powered by you and us. Certificate No. 56202214-000-04-18-9